Review: The 100 (The Hundred #1) by Kass Morgan

Avalon

Rating: 1/5 Genres: Science Fiction, Young Adult, Dystopia, Post-Apocalyptic, Romance Series title: The Hundred Release date: September 3, 13 by Little, Brown Books for Young Readers Number of pages: 277 Check out on GOODREADS Check out on AMAZON Check out on THE BOOK DEPOSITORY In the future, humans live in city-like spaceships orbiting far above […]

ARC Review: Relic (Books of Eva #1) by Heather Terrell

relic heather terrell

Rating: 1 / 5 Genres: Young Adult, Dystopia, Release Date: October 29, ’13 by Soho Teen Number of pages: 288 Source: ARC from Netgalley Goodreads | Amazon The truth will test you… For fans of Game of Thrones and The Hunger Games: high fantasy and dystopia meet in this high-stakes tale of a civilization built […]

Review: Playing Tyler by T.L. Costa

playingtyler

Rating: 1 /5 Genres: Young Adult, Thriller, Science Fiction Expected Publication: July 2, 2013 by Strange Chemistry Goodreads | Amazon | The Book Depository When is a game not a game? Tyler MacCandless can’t focus, even when he takes his medication. He can’t focus on school, on his future, on a book, on much of […]