ARC Review: Half Bad (Half Life #1) by Sally Green

Rating: 3/5 Genres: Paranormal, Urban Fantasy, Young Adult Release Date: March 4 Publishing House: Viking Juvenile Number of pages: 416 Check out on GOODREADS Pre-Order on AMAZON | THE BOOK DEPOSITORY A stunning, magical debut. An international sensation. In modern-day England, witches live alongside humans: White witches, who are good; Black witches, who are evil; […]

ARC Review: Relic (Books of Eva #1) by Heather Terrell

Rating: 1 / 5 Genres: Young Adult, Dystopia, Release Date: October 29, ’13 by Soho Teen Number of pages: 288 Source: ARC from Netgalley Goodreads | Amazon The truth will test you… For fans of Game of Thrones and The Hunger Games: high fantasy and dystopia meet in this high-stakes tale of a civilization built […]

ARC Review: All Our Pretty Songs by Sarah McCarry

Rating: 2 / 5 Genres: Young Adult, Paranormal, Romance Release Date: July 30, 2013 by St. Martin’s Griffin Number of pages: 240 Source: ARC from Netgalley Goodreads | Amazon The first book in an exciting YA trilogy, this is the story of two best friends on the verge of a terrifying divide when they begin […]

Review: Ink (Paper Gods #1) by Amanda Sun

Rating: 2 / 5 Genres: Young Adult, Paranormal, Romance Published June 25, 2013 by Harlequin Teen Goodreads | Amazon | The Book Depository On the heels of a family tragedy, the last thing Katie Greene wants to do is move halfway across the world. Stuck with her aunt in Shizuoka, Japan, Katie feels lost. Alone. […]